An LA Subway moment…

Scott in a moment of absurdity – part of the reel of random humor sent during the time he was organizing the show ‘More than a Burrito’. or was it ‘4 for a Burrito’? 

There were a bunch of funky skits in there, and lots of raw tape if I remember correctly. The world’s longest joke was in there as well… I thought that was quite creative. I’ll have to find that one.  Enjoy.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “An LA Subway moment…”

  1. scottmercer Says:

    Yow, evidence of myself with facial hair. One of the few brief times in my life I have decided to do that. If Pat looks like Kevin Smith, then I look like his larger cousin.

  2. boffoyuxdudes Says:

    We all went through our mountain man phase. I remember having mutton chops the size of Cleveland once… and the Grizzly Adams beard too. Interesting to have done once… but so was shaving half of a beard and mustache off, so you could screw with waiters by switching seats.

Leave a Reply

