You were in town and didn’t tell me? – A Letter to Dave Barry

Some people just never call...

Some people just never call...

Dave-

You neglected to tell me you were in town last week with Steve Martin. Sad. I missed it.

Maybe you misplaced my e-mail. Even though you’ve never met me, I’m quite famous in my own mind.

Many people have it. In fact, I’ve heard some make a fortune sending it to Nigeria.

I guess I’ll have to remind you my blog is at www.boffoyuxdudes.com as well.

I know, you’re busy with your pseudo retirement, but it’s nice to drop me a line once in a while. Just because I randomly connected with you after Googling ‘Talk like a Pirate Day’, when I was actually was looking for a pirate picture for the blog is no excuse for you to not communicate.

Just sayin’.

Best of luck with the new book.

The book is 46% off at Amazon.com. In stores Tuesday!

The book is 46% off at Amazon.com. In stores Tuesday!

Tom Giarrosso

boffoyux at gmail.com


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

